Friday, 16 February 2018 10:10

03/26/18 SOAR

Confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Monday, 3/26/18 from 1:30pm -2:30pm at the PCC Walk-In Wellness Center at West Suburban Medical Center at 3 Erie Court, Suite 1300, Oak Park, IL 60302.

 

Friday, 16 February 2018 10:09

03/19/18 SOAR

Confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Monday, 3/19/18 from 1:30pm -2:30pm at the PCC Walk-In Wellness Center at West Suburban Medical Center at 3 Erie Court, Suite 1300, Oak Park, IL 60302.

 

Friday, 16 February 2018 10:07

03/12/18 SOAR

Confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Monday, 3/12/18 from 1:30pm -2:30pm at the PCC Walk-In Wellness Center at West Suburban Medical Center at 3 Erie Court, Suite 1300, Oak Park, IL 60302.

 

Friday, 16 February 2018 04:03

03/5/18 SOAR

Confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Monday, 3/5/18 from 1:30pm -2:30pm at the PCC Walk-In Wellness Center at West Suburban Medical Center at 3 Erie Court, Suite 1300, Oak Park, IL 60302.

 

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 02:01

Joanna Trask, LPC

Joanna Trask is a Licensed Professional Counselor who completed both her undergraduate and graduate education at the University of Minnesota in 2016.

Published in Providers
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 06:09

02/26/18 SOAR

Confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Monday, 2/26/18 from 1:30pm - 2:30pm at the PCC Walk-In Wellness Center at West Suburban Medical Center at 3 Erie Court, Suite 1300, Oak Park, IL 60302.

 

Monday, 12 February 2018 23:56

02/19/18 SOAR

Confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Monday, 2/19/18 from 1:30pm -2:30pm at the PCC Walk-In Wellness Center at West Suburban Medical Center at 3 Erie Court, Suite 1300, Oak Park, IL 60302.

 

Saturday, 10 February 2018 04:49

03/07/18 - 03/28/18 Sleep Group

Confidential patient group for patients who have trouble sleeping on March 7, 14, 21, and 28 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at PCC South Family Health Center at 6201 Roosevelt Road, Berwyn, IL 60402.

Friday, 09 February 2018 05:53

Mental Health First Aid Training

PCC offers Mental Health First Aid Training, an evidenced-based public education program that teaches participants how to help someone who may be experiencing a mental health or substance use challenge. These 8-hour trainings are offered by Sandra Montes, Behvavioral Health Consultant. 

Published in Events & Workshops
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 10:45

03/27/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 3/27/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Page 1 of 4