Jinnene

Jinnene


Notice: Undefined property: JObject::$description in /home2/pccwelln/public_html/components/com_k2/templates/default/user.php on line 59
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 10:45

03/27/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 3/27/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 16:43

03/20/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 3/20/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 16:42

03/13/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 3/13/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 16:40

03/06/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 3/6/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 16:39

02/27/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 2/27/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 10:38

02/20/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 2/20/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 10:37

02/13/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 2/13/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 10:35

02/06/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 2/6/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 10:34

01/30/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 1/30/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Monday, 15 January 2018 10:10

01/23/18 SOAR

Free confidential patient support group for opiate addiction recovery on Tuesday, 1/23/18 at PCC Austin Family Health Center at 5425 W. Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60644.

 

 

Page 1 of 9